Degrassi Society Web Gems 2.0

Earlier this week you voted “The Fitzinator” Gif in our first batch of web gems with about 44% of the votes. Obviously that is the scene where Fitz puts fear into Eli with the use of his knife and we’ll see how that affects things when Fitz makes a return this February. Today we have another batch of Gifs that you can vote for as we move closer to the premiere of Degrassi.

Look Holly! J I can kiss Declan too

We miss JT

My name is Sav and I am so into my phone

Hope that you miss me when I'm gone

 

About Jr

Editor In Chief of Blended Entertainment. Blending you and entertainment together through news, insight, and interviews.

Leave a Reply

