Degrassi Roulette Character Finale

Welcome to the Degrassi Roulette Character Matchup finale. The field of characters went from over sixty now down to the final four because of all the votes received from you guys. I would also like to take this time to wish all of you a Happy New Year. I enjoyed my time so much that I could not even find time to manage this blog but now I’m back to my regular schedule( I think). The changes are still coming to Degrassi Society and will happen over a period of time so keep a lookout. I want to thank everyone for voting and participating in this event that is a part of a miniseries to come. Now lets introduce our competitors in the finale:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We have two veteran characters and two recent characters in this finale. This is the time to make it known. Who will you choose to win this amazing honor?

About Jr

Editor In Chief of Blended Entertainment. Blending you and entertainment together through news, insight, and interviews.

Leave a Reply

